Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC app

View

Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic - The team

Michael Andrews

Goalkeeper
W 11 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
13
Previous clubs: Cowdenbeath
Berwick Rangers
East Fife
Brechin City
Montrose
East Stirling
Falkirk (Youth)
Biography: Michael is in his third season with Bonnyrigg having originally started season 16/17 between the sticks at Cowdenbeath. He's made over 100 senior league appearances and was capped at U19s while at Falkirk. He’s also now clocked up over 100 appearances for Bonnyrigg and has over 50 clean sheets into the bargain.

Player sponsor

All appearances (13)
July 2018
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Wed 15 Aug, 19:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
W
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors