Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC app

View

Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic - The team

Kyle Wilson

Striker
W 16 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
20
Previous clubs: Kennoway Star Hearts
Dundonald Bluebell
Thornton Hibs
East Fife
All appearances (18)
July 2018
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
  • Sub On ( '78 )
August 2018
  • Goal ( '42 , '64 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
Wed 15 Aug, 19:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '49 , '53 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 , '27 , '34 , '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '16 , '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
  • Goal ( '1 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors