Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC app

View

Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic - The team

Kerr Young

Defender
W 14 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Berwick Rangers
Dunfermline Athletic
Biography: Kerr was brought in on trial with Bonnyrigg in January 16 having played a couple of games for Broxburn as a triallist, and he became an instant success, making an important contribution to Bonnyrigg's league title win. Still only 23, he spent three season at Dunfermline Athletic and also had a season at Berwick Rangers.
All appearances (16)
July 2018
August 2018
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Wed 15 Aug, 19:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '17 )
  • Red Card ( '65 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors